Meet the ARCHE Consulting team

Patrick Van Sprang

Patrick Van Sprang (Managing Director)

E: patrick.vansprang@arche-consulting.be
T: +32 9 216 70 37
SETAC Europe Certified Environmental Risk Assessor

Marnix Vangheluwe

Marnix Vangheluwe (Managing Director)

E: marnix.vangheluwe@arche-consulting.be
T: +32 9 216 70 38

Frederik Verdonck

Frederik Verdonck, PhD (Science Project Manager)

E: frederik.verdonck@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 60

Dagobert Heijerick

Dagobert Heijerick (Senior Project Scientist)

E: dagobert.heijerick@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 69

Koen Oorts

Koen Oorts, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: koen.oorts@arche-consulting.be
T: +32 16 28 49 01

Federica Iaccino

Federica Iaccino (Senior Project Scientist)

E: federica.iaccino@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 16 28 49 02

Katrien Arijs

Katrien Arijs (Consortium Manager)

E: katrien.arijs@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 39

Maxime Eliat-Eliat

Maxime Eliat-Eliat (Senior Project Scientist)

E: maxime.eliat@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 35

Lieve Claeys

Lieve Claeys (Senior Project Scientist)
European Registered Toxicologist

E: lieve.claeys@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 67

Isabelle Vercaigne

Isabelle Vercaigne (Senior Project scientist)

E: isabelle.vercaigne@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 63

An Vanden Bosch

An Vanden Bosch, PhD (Expert Science Manager)
European Registered Toxicologist

E: an.vandenbosch@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 16 28 49 03

Inge Huygens

Inge Huygens, PhD (Expert Science Manager)

E: inge.huygens@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 64

Barbara Dhoop

Barbara Dhoop (Senior Project Scientist)

E: Barbara.Dhoop@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 66

Evy Van Ael

Evy Van Ael, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: evy.vanael@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 61

Sabine Navis

Sabine Navis, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: sabine.navis@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 16 28 49 05

Leen Jansen

Leen Jansen, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: leen.jansen@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 68

Bram Peeters

Bram Peeters (Project Scientist)

E: bram.peeters@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 16 28 49 06

Stijn Van Hees

Stijn Van Hees (Senior Project Scientist)

E: stijn.vanhees@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 269 70 60

Karel Viaene

Karel Viaene, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: karel.viaene@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 34

Eva Parmentier

Eva Parmentier (Project Support Assistant)

E: eva.parmentier@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 30

Lieselotte Van Den Eynde

Liselotte Van Den Eynde (Project Scientist)

E: liselotte.vandeneynde@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 269 70 62

Matthias Vanhamel

Matthias Vanhamel (Project Scientist)

E: matthias.vanhamel@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 16 28 49 07

Karel Vlaeminck

Karel Vlaeminck (Project Scientist)

E: karel.vlaeminck@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 498 16 35 31

Ellen Van Belle

Ellen Van Belle (Senior Project Scientist)

E: ellen.vanbelle@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 269 70 61

Charlotte Nys

Charlotte Nys (Project Scientist)

E: charlotte.nys@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 269 70 64

Aurine Verkest

Aurine Verkest (Project Scientist)

E: aurine.verkest@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 36

Sarah Croonenborghs

Sarah Croonenborghs (Senior Project Scientist)

E: sarah.croonenborghs@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 16 28 49 08

Nora Ferencz

Nora Ferencz (Project Scientist)

E: nora.ferencz@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 66

Koen Tiels

Koen Tiels (Senior Project Scientist)

E: koen.tiels@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 65

Koen Tiels

Joonas Koivisto, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: joonas.koivisto@arche-consulting.be
T: +358 407 222 029