ARCHE Consulting team 2017-11-23T13:49:25+00:00

Meet the ARCHE Consulting team

Patrick Van Sprang

Patrick Van Sprang (Managing Director)

E: patrick.vansprang@arche-consulting.be
T: +32 9 216 70 37
SETAC Europe Certified Environmental Risk Assessor

Read more
Marnix Vangheluwe

Marnix Vangheluwe (Managing Director)

E: marnix.vangheluwe@arche-consulting.be
T: +32 9 216 70 38

Read more
Frederik Verdonck

Frederik Verdonck, PhD (Science Project Manager)

E: frederik.verdonck@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 60

Read more
Dagobert Heijerick

Dagobert Heijerick (Senior Project Scientist)

E: dagobert.heijerick@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 69

Read more
Koen Oorts

Koen Oorts, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: koen.oorts@arche-consulting.be
T: +32 16 28 49 01

Read more
An Ghekiere

An Ghekiere, PhD (Senior Project Manager)
European Registered Toxicologist

E: an.ghekiere@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 62

Read more
Federica Iaccino

Federica Iaccino (Senior Project Scientist)

E: federica.iaccino@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 16 28 49 02

Read more
Katrien Arijs

Katrien Arijs (Consortium Manager)

E: katrien.arijs@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 39

Read more
Maxime Eliat-Eliat

Maxime Eliat-Eliat (Senior Project Scientist)

E: maxime.eliat@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 35

Read more
Lieve Claeys

Lieve Claeys (Senior Project Scientist)
European Registered Toxicologist

E: lieve.claeys@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 67

Read more
Isabelle Vercaigne

Isabelle Vercaigne (Senior Project scientist)

E: isabelle.vercaigne@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 63

Read more
Tineke De Wilde

Tineke De Wilde, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: tineke.dewilde@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 65

Read more
An Vanden Bosch

An Vanden Bosch, PhD (Expert Science Manager)
European Registered Toxicologist

E: an.vandenbosch@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 16 28 49 03

Read more
Inge Huygens

Inge Huygens, PhD (Expert Science Manager)

E: inge.huygens@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 216 70 64

Read more
Barbara Dhoop

Barbara Dhoop (Senior Project Scientist)

E: Barbara.Dhoop@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 66

Read more
Evy Van Ael

Evy Van Ael, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: evy.vanael@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 61

Read more
Vincent Dunon

Vincent Dunon (Senior Project Scientist)

E: vincent.dunon@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 36

Read more
Sabine Navis

Sabine Navis, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: sabine.navis@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 16 28 49 05

Read more
Leen Jansen

Leen Jansen, PhD (Senior Project Scientist)

E: leen.jansen@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 68

Read more
Bram Peeters

Bram Peeters (Project Scientist)

E: bram.peeters@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 16 28 49 06

Read more
Stijn Van Hees

Stijn Van Hees (Senior Project Scientist)

E: stijn.vanhees@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 269 70 60

Read more
Rita Cortvrindt

Rita Cortvrindt (Senior Project Scientist)
Senior Toxicologist

E: rita.cortvrindt@arche-consulting.be
T:+32 9 269 70 61

Read more
Karel Viaene

Karel Viaene, PhD (Project Scientist)

E: karel.viaene@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 216 70 34

Read more
Eva Parmentier

Eva Parmentier (Project Support Assistant)

E: eva.parmentier@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 269 70 64

Read more
Lieselotte Van Den Eynde

Liselotte Van Den Eynde (Project Scientist)

E: liselotte.vandeneynde@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 269 70 62

Read more
Anna Piasecka

Anna Piasecka, PhD (Project Scientist)

E: anna.piasecka@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 9 269 70 64

Read more
Matthias Vanhamel

Matthias Vanhamel (Project Scientist)

E: matthias.vanhamel@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 16 28 49 07

Read more
Matthias Vanhamel

Karel Vlaeminck (Project Scientist)

E: karel.vlaeminck@arche-consulting.be
T: + 32 498 16 35 31

Read more